Organizational Structure

The Executive Board is the founding committee consisting of the President, and four members. The Executive Director shall serve as an ex officio member of the Executive Board. The Executive Board discharges all duties and responsibilities as specified by the Association’s bylaws.  The Executive Board advises on the annual budget prepared by the Executive Director and is responsible for developing investment policies and for providing oversight for the management and implementation of these policies.  The Executive Board serves as an advisory committee to the President and the Executive Director and has power to act between its meetings.

Dr. Andreas Rupp
Institute for Medical Device,
Knowledge Foundation@Reutlingen University
President IAMST and Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Kent Divoll
University of Houston Clear Lake
Executive Board Member

Prof. Dr. Konstantious Chatzidimou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Executive Board Member

Prof. Dr. Günter Lorenz
Reutlingen University
Executive Board Member

Prof. Dr. Marcus Samuelsson
HV University Sweden
Executive Board Member

We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.